Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletics Department Front Desk
201-559-3333 athletics@felician.edu
Ben "JR" DiNallo
Director of Athletics
201-559-3507 DiNalloB@felician.edu
Andrew Toriello '14
Associate Director of Athletics
NCAA Compliance, Development, Budgeting
201-559-3185 TorielloA@felician.edu
Brendan Bonacum
Assistant Director of Athletics
External Operations
201-559-3527 BonacumB@felician.edu
Kori Washington
Coordinator of Recreation, Club Sports and Facilities
Senior Woman Administrator/SAAC Advisor
201-559-3595 WashingtonK@felician.edu
Mark Mentone
Sports Information Director
201-559-3257 MentoneM@felician.edu
Abbey Fallon
Head Athletic Trainer
201-559-3502 FallonA@felician.edu
TBA
Assistant Athletic Trainer
201-559-3502
Dr. Oscar Vazquez
Team Physician
Active Orthopedics
201-494-6266 DrVazquez@activeorthopedic.com
Brandon Nakrin
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
201-559-3333 NakrinB@felician.edu
Brandon Schiesser
Internal Operations Coordinator
201-559-3333 SchiesserB@felician.edu
Chris Langan
Recruiting Coordinator
201-559-3509 LanganC@felician.edu
Melissa MacAlpin
Faculty Athletics Representative to NCAA
201-559-3626 MacAlpinA@felician.edu
Ashley Owens '18
Athletics Graduate Assistant
201-559-3333 OwensA@students.felician.edu
Athletics Department Fax
201-559-3601
Athletic Training Fax
201-559-3553

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fagan
Head Coach
201-559-3540 FaganS@felician.edu
Rochelle Forbes '06 M'09
Assistant Coach
ForbesR@felician.edu
Ashley Morris '15
Assistant Coach
AMorris149214@yahoo.com

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Strothmann
Head Coach
201-559-3572 StrothmannT@felician.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elson Smajlaj
Head Coach
201-559-3521 SmajlajE@felician.edu
Hussein Harb
Assistant Coach
Hussein.F.Harb@gmail.com
Farheen Abbasi
Assistant Coach
AbbasiF@kean.edu
Anthony Scannella
Assistant Coach
201-559-3521 ScannellaA@felician.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Bonacum
Head Coach
631-767-2566 (cellular) BonacumB@felician.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Notte
Head Coach
908-727-3618 (cellular) NotteT@felician.edu
Julia Sheridan '16
Assistant Coach
201-559-3334 Sheridan.Julia.E@gmail.com
Antonio Ferragonio
Assistant Coach
Aris Alpian
Assistant Coach
ArisAlpian@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Herb Melendez
Head Coach
201-559-3238 MelendezH@felician.edu
Taylor Parker '15 M'17
Volunteer Assistant
201-355-1455 ParkerT@felician.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Scannella
Head Coach
201-559-3521 ScannellaA@felician.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Chang
Head Coach
201-559-3331 ChangJ@felician.edu
P.J. Ernst
Assistant Coach
VBallPro26@gmail.com
Aaron Rakib
Volunteer Assistant
aar181@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Baylei Furman '19
Volunteer Assistant
Baylei21@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Langan
Head Coach
201-559-3509 LanganC@felician.edu
Dustin Javins
Bench Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Dustin.Javins@yahoo.com
Frank Collazo
Pitching Coach
Collazo5fk@yahoo.com
Steve Langan
Hitting/Third Base Coach
SLanganBaseball@gmail.com
Albert Gonzalez
Volunteer Assistant/Catching

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivan Lewis '04
Head Coach
201-559-3508 LewisI@felician.edu
Jimmy Schmitt '13
Associate Head Coach
SchmittJ@felician.edu
Nick Abraham
Assistant Coach
201-559-6031 AbrahamN@felician.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elson Smajlaj
Head Coach
201-559-3521 SmajlajE@felician.edu
Hussein Harb
Assistant Coach
Hussein.F.Harb@gmail.com
Farheen Abbasi
Assistant Coach
AbbasiF@kean.edu
Anthony Scannella
Assistant Coach
201-559-3521 ScannellaA@felician.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ambrose
Head Coach
570-504-4137 (cellular) JoeAmbrosePGAPBA@hotmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Bonacum
Head Coach
631-767-2566 (cellular) BonacumB@felician.edu
Travis Blau
Assistant Coach
201-559-3527 Travis_Blau@yahoo.com
Danny Wallace '18
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Kotynski '02
Head Coach
201-559-3334 KotynskiE@felician.edu
Jerrod Laventure
Assistant Coach
LaventureJ@felician.edu
Aris Alpian
Assistant Coach
ArisAlpian@gmail.com
Jessie Cerdas '17
Assistant Coach
JessieCerdas@gmail.com