Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Athletics Department Front Desk

201-559-3333
Ben DiNallo Jr.

Director of Athletics

201-559-3507 DiNalloB@felician.edu
Lori McGuinness (ON LEAVE)

Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance and SWA

201-559-3996 McGuinnessL@felician.edu
Andrew Toriello '14

Assistant Director of Athletics/Recreation & Club Sports/Interim Compliance Officer

201-559-3185 TorielloA@felician.edu
Mark Mentone

Sports Information Director

201-559-3257 MentoneM@felician.edu
Abbey Fallon

Head Athletic Trainer

201-559-3502 FallonA@felician.edu
Matt Aziz

Assistant Athletic Trainer

201-559-3502 AzizM@felician.edu
Dr. Oscar Vazquez

Team Physician

Active Orthopedics

201-494-6266 DrVazquez@activeorthopedic.com
Chris Langan

Recruiting Coordinator

201-559-3509 LanganC@felician.edu
Steve Fagan

Internal Operations Coordinator

201-559-3540 FaganS@felician.edu
Ivan Lewis '04

Facilities Manager/SAAC Advisor

201-559-3508 LewisI@felician.edu
James Pipkins II

Strength & Conditioning Coach

201-559-3333 PipkinsJ@felician.edu
Melissa MacAlpin

Faculty Athletics Representative to NCAA

201-559-3626 MacAlpinM@felician.edu

Athletics Department Fax

201-559-3601

Athletic Training Fax

201-559-3553

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fagan

Head Coach

201-559-3540 FaganS@felician.edu
Rochelle Forbes '06 M'09

Assistant Coach

ForbesR@felician.edu
Juliette George

Assistant Coach

coach.george.WBB@gmail.com
Ashley Morris '15

Assistant Coach

AMorris149214@yahoo.com

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Toriello '14

Head Coach

201-559-3185 TorielloA@felician.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob DeCarlo Jr.

Head Coach

201-355-1473 DeCarloR@felician.edu
Brian Reynolds

Assistant Coach

BReynolds722@gmail.com
Brian Taylor

Assistant Coach

BrianFTaylor17@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Bermudez

Head Coach

848-223-4318 (cell) BermudezN@felician.edu
Stephanie Linder

Asst. Coach/Goalkeeping & Defense

Steph.Linder22@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Notte

Head Coach

201-559-3334 NotteT@felician.edu
Byron Estrada

Assistant Coach

estradabyron@rocketmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexis Durando

Head Coach

201-559-3238 DurandoA@felician.edu
Frank Fiore

Assistant Coach

officer37@optonline.net

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob DeCarlo Jr.

Head Coach

201-355-1473 DeCarloR@felician.edu
James Pipkins II

Assistant Coach

PipkinsJ@felician.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Chang

Head Coach

201-559-3331 ChangJ@felician.edu
P.J. Ernst

Assistant Coach

ErnstP@felician.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Langan

Head Coach

201-559-3509 LanganC@felician.edu
Matt Marotta

Assistant Coach

MarottaM@felician.edu
Dustin Javins

Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Dustin.Javins@yahoo.com
Eric Hirschbein-Bodnar

Asst. Coach/Head JV Coach

CoachEricHBod@gmail.com
Frank Collazo

Volunteer Assistant

Collazo5fk@yahoo.com
Scott De Jong

Assistant Junior Varsity Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivan Lewis '04

Head Coach

201-559-3508 LewisI@felician.edu
Jimmy Schmitt '13

Assistant Coach

SchmittJ@felician.edu
Kashiff Foster '12

Assistant Coach

FosterK@felician.edu
Nick Abraham

Assistant Coach

201-559-6031 AbrahamN@felician.edu
Brad Forestieri

Assistant Coach

BradForestieri@yahoo.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob DeCarlo Jr.

Head Coach

201-355-1473 DeCarloR@felician.edu
Brian Reynolds

Assistant Coach

BReynolds722@gmail.com
Brian Taylor

Assistant Coach

BrianFTaylor17@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben DiNallo Jr.

Head Coach

201-559-3507 DiNalloB@felician.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Bonacum

Head Coach

201-559-3333 BonacumB@felician.edu
Travis Blau

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Kotynski '02

Head Coach

201-559-3595 KotynskiE@felician.edu
Jerrod Laventure

Assistant Coach

jrodmlav@yahoo.com
Aris Alpian

Asst. Coach/Goalkeepers

arisalpian@gmail.com