Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletics Department Front Desk
201-559-3333
Ben DiNallo Jr.
Director of Athletics
201-559-3507 DiNalloB@felician.edu
Andrew Toriello '14
Associate Director of Athletics
NCAA Compliance, Development, Budgeting
201-559-3185 TorielloA@felician.edu
Kori Washington
Coordinator of Recreation and Club Sports
Senior Woman Administrator
201-559-3595 WashingtonK@felician.edu
Mark Mentone
Sports Information Director
201-559-3257 MentoneM@felician.edu
Abbey Fallon
Head Athletic Trainer
201-559-3502 FallonA@felician.edu
Dylan Church
Assistant Athletic Trainer
201-559-3502 ChurchD@felician.edu
Dr. Oscar Vazquez
Team Physician
Active Orthopedics
201-494-6266 DrVazquez@activeorthopedic.com
Chris Langan
Recruiting Coordinator
201-559-3509 LanganC@felician.edu
Steve Fagan
Internal Operations Coordinator
201-559-3540 FaganS@felician.edu
Ivan Lewis '04
Facilities Manager/SAAC Advisor
201-559-3508 LewisI@felician.edu
James Pipkins II
Strength & Conditioning Coach
201-559-3521 PipkinsJ@felician.edu
Dr. Michael Sanford
Faculty Athletics Representative to NCAA
201-559-6128 SanfordM@felician.edu
Athletics Department Fax
201-559-3601
Athletic Training Fax
201-559-3553

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Fagan
Head Coach
201-559-3540 FaganS@felician.edu
Rochelle Forbes '06 M'09
Assistant Coach
ForbesR@felician.edu
Ashley Morris '15
Assistant Coach
AMorris149214@yahoo.com

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Strothmann
Head Coach
201-559-3572 StrothmannT@felician.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elson Smajlaj
Head Coach
201-559-3521 SmajlajE@felician.edu
Devang Patel
Assistant Coach
Devang3989@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Bermudez
Head Coach
201-559-3020 BermudezN@felician.edu
Stephanie Linder
Asst. Coach/Goalkeeping & Defense
Steph.Linder22@gmail.com
Adeline Bellesheim
Volunteer Assistant
ABellesheim@arcadia.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Notte
Head Coach
201-559-3334 NotteT@felician.edu
Byron Estrada
Assistant Coach
estradabyron@rocketmail.com
Julia Sheridan '16
Assistant Coach
Sheridan.Julia.E@gmail.com
Katina Kozlowski '18
Volunteer Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexis Durando
Head Coach
201-559-3238 DurandoA@felician.edu
Frank Fiore
Assistant Coach
officer37@optonline.net
Ashley Owens '18
Volunteer Assistant
AshOwens2014@yahoo.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Pipkins II
Head Coach
201-559-3521 PipkinsJ@felician.edu
Sabrina Roldan '17
Volunteer Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Chang
Head Coach
201-559-3331 ChangJ@felician.edu
P.J. Ernst
Assistant Coach
VBallPro26@gmail.com
Aaron Rakib
Volunteer Assistant
RakibA@goastudent.org
Sarah Shebel '16 M'17
Volunteer Assistant
ShebelS@yahoo.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Langan
Head Coach
201-559-3509 LanganC@felician.edu
Matt Marotta
Assistant Coach
MarottaM@felician.edu
Dustin Javins
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Dustin.Javins@yahoo.com
Steve Langan
Volunteer Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivan Lewis '04
Head Coach
201-559-3508 LewisI@felician.edu
Jimmy Schmitt '13
Assistant Coach
SchmittJ@felician.edu
Nick Abraham
Assistant Coach
201-559-6031 AbrahamN@felician.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elson Smajlaj
Head Coach
201-559-3521 SmajlajE@felician.edu
Devang Patel
Assistant Coach
Devang3989@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben DiNallo Jr.
Head Coach
201-559-3507 DiNalloB@felician.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Bonacum
Head Coach
201-559-3527 BonacumB@felician.edu
Travis Blau
Assistant Coach
Jared Baumeister
Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Kotynski '02
Head Coach
201-559-3334 KotynskiE@felician.edu
Jerrod Laventure
Assistant Coach
jrodmlav@yahoo.com
Aris Alpian
Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers
ArisAlpian@gmail.com
Jessie Cerdas '17
Assistant Coach
JessieCerdas@gmail.com